Health & Wellness Fair

The following Health & Wellness vendors will be there.

Arbonne www.brendacorbett.arbonne.com

At Last Forest School – Saugeen Shores www.atlastadventures.com

Bath Gems by Truth Niagara – https://www.facebook.com/bathgemz/

Bruce County – Explore the Bruce www.explorethebruce.com

Canadian Mental Health Association Grey Bruce www.cmhagb.org

doTERRA Oil Educator https://www.mydoterra.com/charmainekingston/#/

Elle Shape https://www.facebook.com/elleshape/

Epicure www.pauleenkerkhof.epicure.com

Grey Bruce Health Unit www.publichealthgreybruce.on.ca/

Jim Mondry Coaching www.jimmondry.com/

Know Thyself as Soul  www.knowthyself.org

Luv 21 Apparel www.luv21.ca   

Maple Shores Health Centre www.mapleshores.ca

Mary Kay www.marykay.ca/cneuman

Mettawave Yoga & Wellness www.mettawave.com

Nerium International http://kiblers.realresults.com

Norwex http://norwex.biz/en_CA/

Penetangear http://penetangear.com/

PLAY Bruce Grey https://www.facebook.com/PLAYBruceGrey/

PLEXUS Worldwide http://shopmyplexus.com/charleneclayton/canada/index.html

Rotary Huron Shore Run http://www.rotaryrun.net/

Sabe Day Spa http://sabedayspa.com/

Saugeen Memorial Hospital Foundation www.smhfoundation.ca

Saugeen Shores Celebrates Canada’s 150 http://www.sscelebrates150.ca/

Saugeen Shores Family Eye Care www.ssfeyecare.com

Saugeen Shores Municipal Heritage Committee

Southampton Tennis Club http://www.southamptontennisclub.ca/

Stepping Forward Foot Care https://www.facebook.com/Stepping-Forward-Advanced-Diabetic-Foot-Care-901515073294638/

SUP Boutique/SUP Port Elgin www.supsaublebeach.ca

Taoist Tai Chi www.taoist.org

The Chakra House of Healing www.thechakrahouseofhealing.com

Tower Garden/Juice Plus  www.debmorton.canada.juiceplus.com

Town of Saugeen Shores, Community Services www.saugeenshores.ca

VoxxLife www.voxxlife.com/shawnArmstrong

Wee Wigglers with Jodi http://weewigglerswithjodi.ca/

Wes for Youth Online http://www.wesforyouthonline.ca/