Health & Wellness Fair

List of 2018 Health & Wellness Fair Vendors with links as of May 29

 

Arbonne www.brendacorbett.arbonne.com

Bath Gems by Truth Niagara       https://www.facebook.com/groups/121297618579468/

Bruce County Playhouse               www.brucecountyplayhouse.com

Canadian Mental Health Association       www.cmhagb.org

Chakra House of Healing               www.charkrahouseofhealing.com

Colleen Lantz Memorial Run 4 Youth       https://raceroster.com/events/2018/17218/11th-annual-colleen-lantz-memorial-run-4-youth

Doterra Essential Oils     www.mydoterra.com/krisztinameers

Enjo Canada       www.enjo.com/ca

Epicure                 www.paulinekerkhof.epicure.com

Ewyn Studios Port Elgin https://www.facebook.com/Ewyn-Weight-Loss-Studios-Port-Elgin-851163301705740/

Explore the Bruce            www.explorethebruce.com

Grey Bruce Health Unit https://www.publichealthgreybruce.on.ca/

Hempworx – The Road to Wellness         www.hempworx.com/jstowton

Huron Shores Rotary Run             http://www.rotaryrun.net/

Joyful Vibrations              https://www.facebook.com/events/1808281436137232/

Juice Plus/ Tower Garden            www.debmorton.canada.juiceplus.com

Kristen’s Pharmacy          https://www.facebook.com/KristensPharmacy/

Luv21 Leggings  www.luv21.ca

Maple Shores Health Centre       www.mapleshores.ca

Mary Kay             www.marykay.ca/cneuman

Medical Compression & Devices               www.medicalcompression.ca

Opulance Global               www.fol.one/bellaluna

Play Fun Run      https://www.facebook.com/PLAYBruceGrey/

Saugeen Memorial Hospital/ Gran Fondo             http://granfondolakehuron.ca/

Saugeen Shores Family Eye Care               www.ssfeyecare.com

Saugeen Shores Municipal Heritage Committee                http://www.saugeenshores.ca/en/our-town-hall/Municipal-Heritage-Committee.asp

Southampton Tennis Club            www.southamptontennisclub.ca

Stepping Forward Foot Care

Thorncrest Outfitters     www.thorncrestoutfitters.com

Town of Saugeen Shores -Community Services  www.saugeenshores.ca and www.saugeenshores.ca/cycling

Voxx Life             www.voxxlife.com/carolynrhodes

Your Natural Choice        www.yournaturalchoice.biz

Zachary Bolton RMT, Bsci Kin      www.zacharyboltonrmt.clinicsense.com